IUGA 48th Annual Meeting: June 21-24, 2023, The Hague / The Netherlands


The organization is seeking for accreditation by the European Council for Continuing Education (EACCME) to provide continuing medical education (CME) credits to physicians. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS). EACCME credits are recognised Europe-wide and in North America. EACCME credits can be exchanged for their national equivalent by contacting the respective National CME authority. EACCME credits are recognised by the American Medical Association (AMA) towards the Physician’s Recognition Award (AMA PRA).


IUGA Office

Vivian Gies, IUGA Meeting Director
Zaanweg 119A
1521DS Wormerveer
The Netherlands
+31 75 647 63 65